About OMV-SfN

The Ohio Miami Valley Chapter of the Society for Neuroscience is a nonprofit membership organization that promotes neuroscience research and education in the southwest Ohio region. The chapter’s sponsoring institutions include Miami University, the University of Cincinnati, and Wright State University. The chapter’s elected offices rotate annually among representatives of these institutions. Membership is open to all persons in southwest Ohio who are interested in neuroscience research. Membership in the Society for Neuroscience is not a requirement for membership in the OMV Chapter.


2023 Chapter Officers

For more information about OMV-SfN and its activities, contact the chapter officer at your institution.

President Steve Davidson, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
Vice President Tracy Butler, Ph.D.
University of Dayton
Secretary-Treasurer Adrian Corbett
Wright State University
Representative Anna Radke, Ph.D.
Miami University
Representative Keiichiro Susuki, Ph.D.
Wright State University

For information about chapter membership, contact Secretary-Treasurer Adrian Corbett. To suggest content or report problems for this web site, contact webmaster Jun-Ming Zhang .